Skip to content

What about art history blogging fulfills you?*

June 28, 2010

[tweetmeme source=”artbykcmoore” only_single=false]

It allows me to promote something I love, and select my subjects. I think art is fascinating and want to make others aware of it too.

I have promoted artists for years but recently have reached into Social Media on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter and now Blog. This phenomenon which we are encountering is making history. I read recently that Twitter entered all it’s tweets into the Library of Congress.

Willie Nelson was just quoted in The Parade as saying “I think most art comes out of poverty and hard times.” If that is true, then the arts are going to explode. I want to be there when it does!

From → Art News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

